links

A

Alex Bonney – www.alexbonney.co.uk

Alex Deacon – www.alexanderdeacon.bandcamp.com

B

C

Charles Matthews – www.ardisson.net

Combat Recordings – www.soundcloud.com/combatrecordings

Crocuta

D

Denis D’Or – www.denisdor.bandcamp.com

E

F

G

Graham Dunning – www.grahamdunning.com

Gagarin – www.soundcloud.com/gagarin-1

H

I

J

K

L

M

Mark Dicker – www.markdicker.bandcamp.com

Mike Neaves – www.mixcloud.com/michael-neaves

N

Nuno Velga – www.soundcloud.com/weareal…/alternate-autumnal-history

O

P

Q

R

Radioolio – www.radioolio.bandcamp.com

S

Slate Pipe Banjo Draggers – www.vimeo.com/slatepipe

T

The Oneirologist – www.theoneirologist.bandcamp.com

Thraneen – www.youtube.com/watch?v=CqHdUeY46c0U

U

UKAEA – www.ukaea.bandcamp.com

V

|V|I|O|L|E|N|C|E| – www.soundcloud.com/violence_ldn

W

X

Y

Yoni Silver – www.soundcloud.com/yoni-silver

Z